Friday, June 10, 2011

NSW TEAM!!!!!!

On Wednesday the 15th of June the Harvey Norman state of origin game two will take place at ANZ stadium in Sydney Australia!!!!! The Queenslanders are looking to yet again take out the series for the 6th time in a row, and also the New South wales team looking to restore their pride and to not go down yet again!!! Here are the Teams....
1. Anthony Minichello ( Roosters )
2. Jarryd Hayne ( Eels )
3. William Hopoate ( Sea-Eagles )
4. Mark Gasnier ( Dragons )
5. Akulia Uate ( Knights )
6. Jamie Soward ( Dragons )
7. Mitchell Pearce ( Roosters )
8. Paul Gallen (c) ( Sharks )
9. Michael Ennis ( Bulldogs )
10. Tim Mannah ( Eels )
11. Beau Scott ( Dragons )
12. Ben Creagh ( Dragons )
13. Greg Bird ( Titans )

14. Kurt Gidley ( Knights )
15. Anthony Watmough ( Sea-Eagles )
16. Trent Merrin ( Dragons )
17. Luke Lewis ( Panthers )

And there you have it, the NSW team!!!! GO NEW SOUTH WALES!!!!!


  1. Hi kayde!
    I like the way you set out where to name the NSW team(which I support) well. I think the coach's decision was precise and was good!!! Well I think the the coach's decision payed off because NSW has stolen the game and won 18-8. Keep up the good and fantastic work.

    God Bless.
    By your good friend Joshua.

  2. # , chuur Kayde , the new south side sucks dude !!!!! , queensland all the way <3
    , from shyarn xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

  3. Hello Kayde
    To me QLD is still the best even though they don't have Darren Lockyer anymore. So NSW has the best chance of winning the State Of Origin now. But if Darren Lockyer and Israel Folau were to join QLD they would never lose !!!!

    Cruz :)


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.